Dr Michael Shera, MB BS.

Dr Ewen Cameron, MB BS.

Dr Hugo Gower, MB BS, DCH, FRACGP.

Dr Hoa Nguyen, B PHTY, MB BS, FRACGP.

Dr Jade Kwon, MB BS, FRACGP.

Dr Shi (CC) Zhuge, BSc, MB BS, FRACGP.

Dr Kriranmai (Kiran) Reddyvari, MB BS, DCH, DRANZCOG, FRACGP.

Dr Rakhi Khera, MB BS, DVD, FRACGP.

Dr Venkata (Rama) Ravula, MB BS, FRACGP.

Dr Alena Bulbrook, MD, AMC. GPTQ Registrar.

Dr Ming Yu (Mike) Huang, BSc, MB BS, FRACGP.

Dr Radhika Dhulipudi, MB BS, FRACGP, DCH.

Dr Jacqueline Dukino, MB BS, FRACGP. In January 2019 Dr Dukino moved to Singapore with her family. We hope she will return periodically to do locums with us.